Bro Innocent. Moment of praise (Album)

Nigerian gospel singer-songwriter, minister, and worship leader, Bro Innocent, brightens the music arena with yet another heart-rendering album tagged “Moment of praise.”

Bro Innocent has established his name in the Nigerian gospel music industry and the whole music industry.

The talented singer is widely recognized around the globe for his alluring vocals and soul-lifting rendition, which are incomparable.

Bro Innocent, in his musical excellence, has uncovered a number of gospel hit songs

Subsequently, he has once again seized the opportunity to showcase his mind-blowing ability and vocals in this intriguing music collection “Moment of praise,” which houses five (5) incredible songs.

Bro InnocentMoment of praise (Album) Tracklist:


: (1) you are worthy.

(2) intervene.

(3) waiting for jesus.

(4) watch your tongue.

(5) i will sing.


Listen and share your thoughts below!


Do you find Music-wap useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.